Blog

Holiday Artists

We’re spouting up with our latest incarnation of the POP with a locally made and produced theme. Starting on Friday November 29th we are featuring pop ups with a local vibe. The lineup is below:

Friday November 29th 10 am – 7pm
The Kultjah Pop Up Shop
Saturday November 30th 10 am – 7pm
The Kultjah Pop Up Shop
Sunday December 1 10am – 7pm
The Kultjah Pop Up Shop
Wednesday December 4 5:30 pm
HoHo Yoga (free) with Melissa Slattery and Virginia Semeghini
Friday December 6
5:30 pm HoHo Yoga (free) with Melissa Slattery and Virginia Semeghini
1-5 pm gallery open The 11th Hour Show | Wrap it Up Sale – Mary Elizabeth Peterson & Elizabeth Nagle
“Wrap it Up” sale of 20% off art shown by Nagle & Peterson as part of The 11th Hour show; artists will gift wrap for free
Saturday December 7 1-5 pm
gallery open The 11th Hour Show | Wrap it Up Sale – Mary Elizabeth Peterson & Elizabeth Nagle
“Wrap it Up” sale of 20% off art shown by Nagle & Peterson as part of The 11th Hour show; artists will gift wrap for free
Sunday December 8 1-5 pm
gallery open The 11th Hour Show | Wrap it Up Sale – Mary Elizabeth Peterson & Elizabeth Nagle
“Wrap it Up” sale of 20% off art shown by Nagle & Peterson as part of The 11th Hour show; artists will gift wrap for free
Wednesday December 11 5:30 pm
HoHo Yoga (free) with Melissa Slattery and Virginia Semeghini
Friday December 13 5:30 pm
HoHo Yoga (free) with Melissa Slattery and Virginia Semeghini
Saturday December 14 11-5pm
Peace by Piece Quilt Pop Up with Lizzy Rockwell
Social Fiber with Margaret Bodell
Wednesday December 18 5:30 pm
HoHo Yoga (free) with Melissa Slattery and Virginia Semeghini
Saturday December 21 10am – 7pm
State of Makers info session and yarn event
The Kultjah Pop Up Shop
Sunday December 22  10am – 7pm
The Kultjah Pop Up Shop

Comments